Executive Staff

Tim Marriott
Todd DeVoogd
Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration/CFO
Cathy Grimes
Vice President, Marketing
Tom Kuang
Vice President, Technology/CTO
Steve Langley
Senior Vice President, Member Services/CRO
Eric Lindstrom
Senior Vice President, Information Services/CIO
Lisa Mackay
Vice President, Human Resources and Compliance
Rochelle Smith
Vice President, Audit and Security
Erik Sordahl
Vice President, Consumer Lending


Branch Management

Edie Liebergot
Regional Manager &
Branch Manager
Madison Branch
Tammy Carlile
Regional Manager &
Branch Manager
Fruitridge/Freeport Branch
Carole Derdowski
Branch Manager
Calvine Pointe
Joe Tuschak
Branch Manager
College Greens
Fran Oswald
Branch Manager
Placerville Branch
Kellie Rottman
Branch Manager
Yuba City Branch
Cindy Massa
Branch Manager
Roseville Branch
Wanda Barnard
Branch Manager
Orangevale Branch
Greg Bainter
Branch Manager
Laguna Branch
Indo Chohan
Branch Manager
Natomas Branch
Nathan Calhoun
Branch Manager
Folsom Branch


Administrative Management

Andrea Alonso
Manager, Real Estate
Millard Baker
Manager, System Administration
Lester Collins
Manager, Human Resources
Angelito "Jojo" Cristobal
Manager, Retail Sales
Howard Duck
Manager, Information Security and Risk
Andrea Eberly
Manager, Member Contact Center
Erin Fritz
Director, Network Engineering
Matt Harding
Manager, Operations Support
Daniel Hayden
Manager, Application Development
Sabina Hovermale
Manager, Compliance, Learning and Development
Naomi Johnston
Manager, Real Estate
Sarah Kegley
Project Manager, Information Services
Bridget Noel
Manager, Executive Office
Bob Padilla
Manager, Field Services
Melia Peters
Manager, Visa®
Joni Scott
Manager, Facilities and Purchasing
Celia Smith-Ream
Robin Spitzer
Manager, Collections
Dennis Strebel
Manager, Consumer Lending
Courtney Troy
Manager, eServices
Leonard Willingham
Marketing Product Manager